This page has been archived.

This page has been archived.

October 08, 1992 | Vote 270

H R 11

Yes 67
No 22
Present, Giving Live Pair 1

Not voting: 10

Answered present: 1

About this vote

On the Conference Report

To amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 to provide tax incentives for the establishment of tax enterprise zones, and for other purposes.

P Name State Vote
D Adams Brockman Adams WA Yes
D Akaka Daniel Akaka HI Yes
D Baucus Max Baucus MT Yes
D Bentsen Lloyd Bentsen TX Yes
D Biden Joseph Biden DE No
D Bingaman Jesse Bingaman NM Yes
R Bond Christopher Bond MO Not Voting
D Boren David Boren OK Yes
D Bradley William Bradley NJ No
D Breaux John Breaux LA Yes
R Brown George Brown CO No
D Bryan Richard Bryan NV Yes
D Bumpers Dale Bumpers AR Yes
D Burdick Jocelyn Burdick ND Present, Giving Live Pair
R Burns Conrad Burns MT No
D Byrd Robert Byrd WV Yes
R Chafee John Chafee RI Yes
R Coats Daniel Coats IN No
R Cochran William Cochran MS Yes
R Cohen William Cohen ME Yes
D Conrad Kent Conrad ND Yes
R Craig Larry Craig ID No
D Cranston Alan Cranston CA Yes
R D’amato Alfonse D’amato NY Yes
R Danforth John Danforth MO Yes
D Daschle Thomas Daschle SD Yes
D DeConcini Dennis DeConcini AZ Yes
D Dixon Alan Dixon IL No
D Dodd Christopher Dodd CT Yes
R Dole Robert Dole KS No
R Domenici Pietro Domenici NM Yes
R Durenberger David Durenberger MN No
D Exon John Exon NE Yes
D Ford Wendell Ford KY Yes
D Fowler William Fowler GA Yes
R Garn Edwin Garn UT Yes
D Glenn John Glenn OH Yes
D Gore Albert Gore TN Not Voting
R Gorton Thomas Gorton WA Yes
D Graham Daniel Graham FL Yes
R Gramm William Gramm TX Yes
R Grassley Charles Grassley IA Yes
D Harkin Thomas Harkin IA Yes
R Hatch Orrin Hatch UT Yes
R Hatfield Mark Hatfield OR Yes
D Heflin Howell Heflin AL No
R Helms Jesse Helms NC Not Voting
D Hollings Ernest Hollings SC Yes
D Inouye Daniel Inouye HI Yes
R Jeffords James Jeffords VT Not Voting
D Johnston John Johnston LA Yes
R Kassebaum Nancy Kassebaum KS No
R Kasten Robert Kasten WI Not Voting
D Kennedy Edward Kennedy MA Yes
D Kerrey J. Kerrey NE Yes
D Kerry John Kerry MA Yes
D Kohl Herbert Kohl WI Yes
D Lautenberg Frank Lautenberg NJ Yes
D Leahy Patrick Leahy VT Not Voting
D Levin Carl Levin MI Yes
D Lieberman Joseph Lieberman CT Yes
R Lott Chester Lott MS No
R Lugar Richard Lugar IN No
R Mack Connie Mack FL Yes
R McCain John McCain AZ No
R McConnell Addison McConnell KY Not Voting
D Metzenbaum Howard Metzenbaum OH No
D Mikulski Barbara Mikulski MD Yes
D Mitchell George Mitchell ME Yes
D Moynihan Daniel Moynihan NY Yes
R Murkowski Frank Murkowski AK Not Voting
R Nickles Donald Nickles OK Yes
D Nunn Samuel Nunn GA Yes
R Packwood Robert Packwood OR Yes
D Pell Claiborne Pell RI Yes
R Pressler Larry Pressler SD Yes
D Pryor David Pryor AR Yes
D Reid Harry Reid NV Not Voting
D Riegle Donald Riegle MI Yes
D Robb Charles Robb VA Yes
D Rockefeller John Rockefeller WV Yes
R Roth William Roth DE Yes
R Rudman Warren Rudman NH No
D Sanford (James) Sanford NC Not Voting
D Sarbanes Paul Sarbanes MD Yes
D Sasser James Sasser TN Yes
R Seymour John Seymour CA Yes
D Shelby Richard Shelby AL No
D Simon Paul Simon IL No
R Simpson Alan Simpson WY Yes
R Smith Robert Smith NH No
R Specter Arlen Specter PA Yes
R Stevens Theodore Stevens AK Yes
R Symms Steven Symms ID No
R Thurmond James Thurmond SC Yes
R Wallop Malcolm Wallop WY No
R Warner John Warner VA Yes
D Wellstone Paul Wellstone MN No
D Wirth Timothy Wirth CO Yes
D Wofford Harris Wofford PA Yes