This page has been archived.

June 04, 2008 | Vote 142


Yes 48
No 45
Present, Giving Live Pair 2

Not voting: 5

Answered present: 2

About this vote

On the Conference Report

An original concurrent resolution setting forth the congressional budget for the United States Government for fiscal year 2009 and including the appropriate budgetary levels for fiscal years 2008 and 2010 through 2013.

P Name State Vote
D Akaka Daniel Akaka HI Yes
R Alexander Andrew Alexander TN No
R Allard Alan Allard CO No
R Barrasso John Barrasso WY No
D Baucus Max Baucus MT Yes
D Bayh Birch Bayh IN No
R Bennett Robert Bennett UT No
D Biden Joseph Biden DE Not Voting
D Bingaman Jesse Bingaman NM Yes
R Bond Christopher Bond MO No
D Boxer Barbara Boxer CA Yes
D Brown Sherrod Brown OH Yes
R Brownback Samuel Brownback KS No
R Bunning James Bunning KY No
R Burr Richard Burr NC No
D Byrd Robert Byrd WV Not Voting
D Cantwell Maria Cantwell WA Yes
D Cardin Benjamin Cardin MD Yes
D Carper Thomas Carper DE Yes
D Casey Robert Casey PA Yes
R Chambliss Clarence Chambliss GA No
D Clinton Hillary Clinton NY Not Voting
R Coburn Thomas Coburn OK No
R Cochran William Cochran MS No
R Coleman Norman Coleman MN No
R Collins Susan Collins ME Yes
D Conrad Kent Conrad ND Yes
R Corker Robert Corker TN No
R Cornyn John Cornyn TX No
R Craig Larry Craig ID No
R Crapo Michael Crapo ID No
R DeMint James DeMint SC No
D Dodd Christopher Dodd CT Yes
R Dole Elizabeth Dole NC No
R Domenici Pietro Domenici NM Present, Giving Live Pair
D Dorgan Byron Dorgan ND Yes
D Durbin Richard Durbin IL Yes
R Ensign John Ensign NV No
R Enzi Michael Enzi WY No
D Feingold Russell Feingold WI Yes
D Feinstein Dianne Feinstein CA Yes
R Graham Lindsey Graham SC No
R Grassley Charles Grassley IA No
R Gregg Judd Gregg NH No
R Hagel Charles Hagel NE No
D Harkin Thomas Harkin IA Yes
R Hatch Orrin Hatch UT No
R Hutchison Kathyrn Hutchison TX No
R Inhofe James Inhofe OK No
D Inouye Daniel Inouye HI Yes
R Isakson Johnny Isakson GA No
D Johnson Timothy Johnson SD Yes
D Kennedy Edward Kennedy MA Not Voting
D Kerry John Kerry MA Yes
D Klobuchar Amy Klobuchar MN Yes
D Kohl Herbert Kohl WI Yes
R Kyl Jon Kyl AZ No
D Landrieu Mary Landrieu LA Yes
D Lautenberg Frank Lautenberg NJ Yes
D Leahy Patrick Leahy VT Yes
D Levin Carl Levin MI Yes
D Lieberman Joseph Lieberman CT Yes
D Lincoln Blanche Lincoln AR Yes
R Lugar Richard Lugar IN No
R Martinez Melquiades Martinez FL No
R McCain John McCain AZ Not Voting
D McCaskill Claire McCaskill MO Yes
R McConnell Addison McConnell KY No
D Menéndez Robert Menéndez NJ Yes
D Mikulski Barbara Mikulski MD Yes
R Murkowski Lisa Murkowski AK No
D Murray Patty Murray WA Yes
D Nelson Clarence Nelson FL Yes
D Nelson Earl Nelson NE Yes
D Obama Barack Obama IL Yes
D Pryor Mark Pryor AR Yes
D Reed John Reed RI Yes
D Reid Harry Reid NV Yes
R Roberts Charles Roberts KS No
D Rockefeller John Rockefeller WV Yes
D Salazar Kenneth Salazar CO Yes
D Sanders Bernard Sanders VT Yes
D Schumer Charles Schumer NY Yes
R Sessions Jefferson Sessions AL No
R Shelby Richard Shelby AL No
R Smith Gordon Smith OR No
R Snowe Olympia Snowe ME Yes
R Specter Arlen Specter PA No
D Stabenow Deborah Stabenow MI Yes
R Stevens Theodore Stevens AK No
R Sununu John Sununu NH No
D Tester Jon Tester MT Yes
R Thune John Thune SD No
R Vitter David Vitter LA No
R Voinovich George Voinovich OH No
R Warner John Warner VA Present, Giving Live Pair
D Webb James Webb VA Yes
D Whitehouse Sheldon Whitehouse RI Yes
R Wicker Roger Wicker MS No
D Wyden Ronald Wyden OR Yes