This page has been archived.

How Mo Cowan voted on all votes

Member Most DEMS
Confirmed VOTE 22

On the Nomination

Confirmation Robert E. Bacharach, of Oklahoma, to be U.S. Circuit Judge for the Tenth District

Rejected VOTE 21

On the Cloture Motion

Motion to Invoke Cloture on the Nomination of Charles Timothy Hagel, of Nebraska, to be Secretary of Defense

Confirmed VOTE 20

On the Nomination

Confirmation William J. Kayatta, Jr., of Maine, to be United States Circuit Judge for the First Circuit

Passed VOTE 19

S 47

S. 47 As Amended; A bill to reauthorize the Violence Against Women Act of 1994.

Rejected VOTE 18

S 47

Coburn Amdt. No. 16; To amend the requirements for speedy notice to victims and to require a report to Congress.

Rejected VOTE 17

S 47

Coburn Amdt. No. 15; To more quickly resolve rape cases and reduce the deficit by consolidating unnecessary duplication within the Department of Justice.

Agreed to VOTE 16

S 47

Portman Amdt. No. 10; To clarify that child victims of sex trafficking are eligible to receive assistance under grants provided to enhance the safety of youth and children.

Agreed to VOTE 15

S 47

Leahy Amdt. No. 21 as Modified; To authorize appropriations for fiscal years 2014 through 2017 for the Trafficking Victims Protection Act of 2000, to enhance measures to combat trafficking in persons, and for other purposes.

Rejected VOTE 14

S 47

Coburn Amdt. No. 13; To reaffirm the inalienable rights of every American citizen guaranteed by the Constitution of the United States.

Rejected VOTE 13

S 47

Grassley Amdt. No. 14; In the nature of a substitute.

View key votes