This page has been archived.

How Mo Cowan voted on all votes

Member Most DEMS
Agreed to VOTE 162

On the Motion

Motion to Waive All Applicable Budgetary Discipline Re: S. 744 and Amdt. No. 1183, As Modified; A bill to provide for comprehensive immigration reform and for other purposes.

Confirmed VOTE 161

On the Nomination

Confirmation Penny Pritzker, of Illinois, to be Secretary of Commerce

Agreed to VOTE 160

On the Cloture Motion

Motion to Invoke Cloture on Leahy Amdt. No. 1183 As Modified; To strengthen border security and enforcement.

Agreed to VOTE 159

S 744

Motion to Table Cornyn Amdt. No. 1251; Requiring Enforcement, Security and safety while Upgrading Lawful Trade and travel Simultaneously (RESULTS).

Confirmed VOTE 158

On the Nomination

Confirmation Michael Froman, of New York, to be U.S. Trade Representative

Agreed to VOTE 157

S 744

Heller Amdt. No. 1227; To include a representative from the Southwestern State of Nevada on the Southern Border Security Commission.

Rejected VOTE 156

S 744

Lee Amdt. No. 1208 As Modified; To require fast-track congressional approval when the Secretary of Homeland Security notifies Congress of the implementation of the border security strategies and certifies that the strategies are substantially operational.

Agreed to VOTE 155

S 744

Manchin Amdt. No. 1268; To provide for common sense limitations on salaries for contractor executives and employees involved in border security.

Agreed to VOTE 154

S 744

Motion to Table Paul Amdt. No. 1200; To provide for enhanced border security, including strong border security metrics and congressional votes on border security and for other purposes.

Agreed to VOTE 153

S 744

Tester Amdt. No. 1198; To modify the Border Oversight Task Force to include tribal government officials.

View key votes