Redskins Predictor 2014

Here's what washingtonpost.com users expect will happen in the Redskins' 2014 season:

Date Time Game Redskins Win Redskins Lose
Sunday, Sep 7 1 p.m. Redskins at Houston Texans 3118 (87%) 463 (13%)
Sunday, Sep 14 1 p.m. Redskins vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 3362 (94%) 219 (6%)
Sunday, Sep 21 1 p.m. Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles 1690 (47%) 1891 (53%)
Thursday, Sep 25 8:25 p.m. Redskins vs. New York Giants 2651 (74%) 930 (26%)
Monday, Oct 6 8:30 p.m. Redskins vs. Seattle Seahawks 494 (14%) 3087 (86%)
Sunday, Oct 12 4:25 p.m. Redskins at Arizona Cardinals 1928 (54%) 1653 (46%)
Sunday, Oct 19 1 p.m. Redskins vs. Tennessee Titans 3193 (89%) 388 (11%)
Monday, Oct 27 8:30 p.m. Redskins at Dallas Cowboys 1812 (51%) 1769 (49%)
Sunday, Nov 2 1 p.m. Redskins at Minnesota Vikings 2886 (81%) 695 (19%)
Sunday, Nov 16 1 p.m. Redskins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 3076 (86%) 505 (14%)
Sunday, Nov 23 4:25 p.m. Redskins at San Francisco 49ers 333 (9%) 3248 (91%)
Sunday, Nov 30 1 p.m. Redskins at Indianapolis Colts 800 (22%) 2781 (78%)
Sunday, Dec 7 1 p.m. Redskins vs. St. Louis Rams 2764 (77%) 817 (23%)
Sunday, Dec 14 1 p.m. Redskins at New York Giants 1724 (48%) 1857 (52%)
Saturday, Dec 20 4:30 p.m. Redskins vs. Philadelphia Eagles 2614 (73%) 967 (27%)
Sunday, Dec 28 1 p.m. Redskins vs. Dallas Cowboys 2955 (83%) 626 (17%)

How Users See the Schedule:

Sure-Fire Wins: 7 games
Probable Wins: 2
Toss-ups: 4
Probable Losses: 0
No Way: 3

Total Expected Wins: 9.9*

Predict Again

* Total expected wins are computed as the expected value of game outcomes. Each game has an outcome of 1 or 0 for a win or loss, respectively, multiplied by the user-submitted probability the Redskins will win.

© The Washington Post Company