Redskins Predictor 2013

Now that the NFL has released the Redskins' 2013 schedule, how do you think they'll do? Predict the winner in each game below and then take a look at what washingtonpost.com users are predicting as a group.

Date Time Game
Monday, Sep 9 8:30 p.m. Redskins vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 15 1:05 p.m. Redskins at Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 22 1:05 p.m. Redskins vs. Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 29 4:25 p.m. Redskins at Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 13 8:30 p.m. Redskins at Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 20 1:05 p.m. Redskins vs. Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 27 4:25 p.m. Redskins at Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 3 1:05 p.m. Redskins vs. San Diego Chargers
Thursday, Nov 7 8:30 p.m. Redskins at Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 17 1:05 p.m. Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles
Monday, Nov 25 8:30 p.m. Redskins vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 1 8:30 p.m. Redskins vs. New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 8 1:05 p.m. Redskins vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 15 1:05 p.m. Redskins at Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 22 1:05 p.m. Redskins vs. Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 29 1:05 p.m. Redskins at New York Giants

 View results
© The Washington Post Company