This page has been archived.

Redskins Predictor 2014

Now that the NFL has released the Redskins' 2014 schedule, how do you think they'll do? Predict the winner in each game below and then take a look at what washingtonpost.com users are predicting as a group.

Date Time Game
Sunday, Sep 7 1 p.m. Redskins at Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 14 1 p.m. Redskins vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 21 1 p.m. Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday, Sep 25 8:25 p.m. Redskins vs. New York Giants
Monday, Oct 6 8:30 p.m. Redskins vs. Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 12 4:25 p.m. Redskins at Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 19 1 p.m. Redskins vs. Tennessee Titans
Monday, Oct 27 8:30 p.m. Redskins at Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 2 1 p.m. Redskins at Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 16 1 p.m. Redskins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 23 4:25 p.m. Redskins at San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 30 1 p.m. Redskins at Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 7 1 p.m. Redskins vs. St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 14 1 p.m. Redskins at New York Giants
Saturday, Dec 20 4:30 p.m. Redskins vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 28 1 p.m. Redskins vs. Dallas Cowboys

 View results
© The Washington Post Company